Welcome

IMG_4167

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog; it truly does mean the world to me.  I am so excited to be living out my dream-even as I figure it out along the way.  So here goes!

My husband, Ron, and I bought our farm eight years ago.  We’ve spent these last eight years dumping buckets full of hard work and love into our property.  It has brought us so much joy watching it evolve over the years.  We want to use this property to love and bless others.

My passions are family, decor, entertaining, gardening, cooking and eating healthy food, and blessing others.  This blog will have recipes, party ideas and menus, gardening and decorating ideas, and ways that we can give back to our community.  Through it, I hope you will share and participate as we work to write a healthy eating cookbook and create a community garden and orchard.

God has truly blessed us along our journey.  Hopefully, you will find some love and inspiration as you read my blog.

Blessings to you,

Renae

Published by

renaefrey

My passions in life are family, decor, entertaining, gardening, cooking and eating healthy, and giving back.

5 thoughts on “Welcome”

  1. I’m very happy to find this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you
    bookmarked to see new things on your site.

    Like

  2. Hi Renae,
    Awesome to see you enjoying life and following your dreams. All the best on this project. Give my best to Ron! Matt and I have been in Germany for the last 2 years, we will be moving to South Africa in October. Would love to catch up with you. 🙂

    Like

  3. Hi Renae, thank you for sending me the link to your Blog. I liked it and the picture of your lovely front yard. I know the Lord is going to Bless you in this, I’m sure you have turned to Him for guidance and with Him as a guide how can you loose. Keep me informed on your cook book. Blessings, Sonya Alexander

    Like

Leave a Reply

